Lifestyle · Singapore

Modern Grocery Shopping with RedMart

In NYC, I was used to slogging my groceries the 10 minutes between Trader Joe’s and my apartment. Here in Singapore, the walk from the closest grocery store is only 15 minutes away, but the walk feels like it’s 15 hours away in the heat and humidity.

Recently, I’ve turned to RedMart, which is an online grocery store that delivers to your door. It has made such a difference! I usually try to purchase all my key items here and run to the grocery store if I forget one or two minor items.

What is so great about RedMart? Well… Let me tell you!

2017.03.29_RedMart (2).PNG


This is not a sponsored RedMart post. I truly enjoy using RedMart! If they did decide to sponsor me, I wouldn’t be opposed 😉

Leave a Reply

